Morbi

Akhil Sutaria: Dr JadgishBhai Aghara will be our host in Morbi.
Akhil Sutaria: just for ur info
Akhil Sutaria: we will be screening our films in Polytech / Colleges / Ajanta / Orpat.
jagdishilpa: that is good but i do not know him
jagdishilpa: r u going to le college?
Akhil Sutaria: its ok……. so far I have not found anyone who can co-ordinate with LEC
jagdishilpa: i know one person there but not sure how useful he can be
Akhil Sutaria: I had even cross posted on orkut – Morbi community
Akhil Sutaria: i remember one of ur friend …. who runs a yahoo group ..
Akhil Sutaria: but dont have his contact
jagdishilpa: hussain
jagdishilpa: ya but he may not have a power
Akhil Sutaria: I think so
jagdishilpa: i know on of the professor there
Akhil Sutaria: can he run few miles to connect ?
jagdishilpa: he is my classmate but he is not even replying emails
Akhil Sutaria: see if you can else will surely jump in to Principal’s office at 11th hour .
Akhil Sutaria: lemme also gave good experiences !!!!
jagdishilpa: ????????
Akhil Sutaria: all details about tour / travel plans and downloadable pdf files giving info about the film show are available at www.akhiltv.com
Akhil Sutaria: અરે શિલ્પાબહેન ……. સારા કે માઠા અનુભવ જ તો જીવન છે.
jagdishilpa: one of my other classmate and i contacted this morbi professor after 21 long years and he did not even reply so i m not sure if i call him he can be any help to u but if i can be any help i m ready to call him right now
Akhil Sutaria: ….. બહુ પરેશાન ના થાઓ …. બધું થઇ પડશે …. ભારતમાં તો આમ જ ચાલે ંે ને ?
jagdishilpa: wait
Akhil Sutaria: ઓકે..
Akhil Sutaria: મારા અહિના નંબર …. 9427 222 777 / 02632 243474 / 02632 240842
jagdishilpa: akhilbhai try this number
jagdishilpa: Anwar 919909173750
jagdishilpa: his name is Anwar Haque who works in power electronics dept
Akhil Sutaria: what did u tell him ?
jagdishilpa: just tell him that Shilpa gave me this number and he can at least give some links through u can reach to le
Akhil Sutaria: so I can take further from there ..
jagdishilpa: L E
Akhil Sutaria: ok
jagdishilpa: if u go to morvi u have to visit L E otherwise yr tour would be incomplete
Akhil Sutaria: haqueanwarul /
Akhil Sutaria: his ID am sending him info
jagdishilpa: yes but he may not check his mails
jagdishilpa: often
jagdishilpa: i tried to call him
jagdishilpa: my call did not go through
jagdishilpa: let me sms
Akhil Sutaria: I have already talked to him
Akhil Sutaria: got his ID
jagdishilpa: oh….
Akhil Sutaria: and have requested him to go through my mail and relevent info befor we plan an event for LEC
jagdishilpa: good at least he talked to u
Akhil Sutaria:
Akhil Sutaria: good people always talk to good people ….
Akhil Sutaria: the way u r talking to me too !!!!!
jagdishilpa: just to let u know he was my project parter,,, due to my marriage, i did not work on project at all he had to finish that alone….
jagdishilpa: i had this project with me till now
jagdishilpa: anyway,,, i wanted to thank him after 21 years….hahaha
Akhil Sutaria: didn’t you explain him your point of view ?
jagdishilpa: no….. i did not get that chance…
jagdishilpa: but it is ok
Akhil Sutaria: owe…..never ever delay when you want to say SORRY or THANK YOU.
jagdishilpa: he was the most helpful person since i was the only girl student in my department
Akhil Sutaria: just NIKE !!!
Akhil Sutaria: you know what is it ?
jagdishilpa: just do it
Akhil Sutaria: DO IT NOW !!!!
jagdishilpa: my son graduated last thrusday
jagdishilpa: i have to download some phots and videos.. so i will let u go
jagdishilpa: talk to u later
Akhil Sutaria: ok…
jagdishilpa: bye and go to my college and update me
jagdishilpa: a person who keeps college ground clean his name is Mr. Sanishbhai (golden eyes) there is temple inbetween main office and extended buidings….
Akhil Sutaria: keep visiting www.akhiltv.com for all updates on my Project as will not be possible for sending out updates to individuals.
Akhil Sutaria: alternatively you may subscribe my news letter to stay informed.
jagdishilpa: shiv temple,, rani built it.. visit that…
jagdishilpa: and do not forget to visit MANimandir
jagdishilpa: do not think u will have an access to the new palace (without me!!!!!)
jagdishilpa: anyway byt now
jagdishilpa: bye
Akhil Sutaria: do dont know ……. what powewrs and access I have acquired
Akhil Sutaria: not boasting but ….. for sure its my asset
Akhil Sutaria: and crtedential.
jagdishilpa: new palace… is not open to public,, but when i was there, ,, the person who used to live there (rani’s brother in law) was my grandfa’s friend
jagdishilpa: and he let me n my entire girls group go there…..
Akhil Sutaria: हर ताले की चाबी होती है …
jagdishilpa: clarification: u r 10000 times more powerful than me…but u know waht i meant??
Akhil Sutaria: और हम चाबी तक पहुंवते है … ताला अपने आप खुल जाता है
jagdishilpa: good
jagdishilpa: all the best
Akhil Sutaria: yeh … I know you what did u mean ….. you have a deep feeling that I must not miss places worth visiting.

About અખિલ સુતરીઆ

મારા વિશે મારે કંઇક કહેવાનું હોય તો, .... થોડુ વિચારવું પડે. મને મારી ઓળખ કરાવે .... એવા એક જ્ણની તલાશમાં છું.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

પ્રતિસાદ આપો

